en to zh translation catalogue (388 entries)

en:  Error: Bad Argument Value
zh:  错误：参数值错误

en:  Error: Invalid dimension
zh:  错误：无效维数

en:  at
zh:  地址

en:  by 0
zh:  除以零

en:  column
zh:  列

en:  compiling
zh:  编译

en:  exists. Overwrite?
zh:  存在。 是否覆盖？

en:  has changed. Save?
zh:  已更改。 是否保存？

en:  instruction #
zh:  指令编号

en:  modified. Save?
zh:  已修改。 是否保存？

en:  multiargs not implemented
zh:  有多个参数未执行

en:  or
zh:  或者

en: ) exceeded or non unidirectional series
zh: ) 超出单向级数或不是单向级数

en: 1st var
zh: 第一个变量

en: 2nd arg
zh: 第二个参数

en: 2nd arg must be a free variable
zh: 第二个参数必须是一个自由变量

en: 2nd var
zh: 第二个变量

en: 3d rotation
zh: 3 维旋转

en: 3rd party data
zh: 第三方数据

en: AntiHermitian matrix
zh: AntiHermitian 矩阵

en: AntiSymmetric matrix
zh: AntiSymmetric 矩阵

en: Approx or exact mode
zh: 近似模式或精确模式

en: Area under curve
zh: 曲线下方面积

en: Args must be multivariate polynomials
zh: 参数必须是多变量多项式

en: Argument must be a vector of even size
zh: 参数必须是一个大小均匀的矢量

en: Argument should be of type
zh: 参数的类型应该是

en: Arithmetic
zh: 运算

en: Array too large
zh: 数组过大

en: Bad Argument Type
zh: 参数类型错误

en: Bad Argument Value
zh: 参数值错误

en: Bad array indexes
zh: 数组下标错误

en: Bad cell
zh: 单元格错误

en: Bad characteristic:
zh: 特征值错误：

en: Bad dimension for qb or rb or b or degrees
zh: qb、rb 或 b 的维数或度数错误

en: Bad equal in
zh: 等于错误

en: Bad index
zh: 下标错误

en: Bad index
zh: 下标错误

en: Bad indexes in recurrence
zh: 递推中的下标错误

en: Bad iteration
zh: 迭代错误

en: Bad mod:
zh: 模数错误：

en: Bad step
zh: 步骤错误

en: Bad var
zh: 变量错误

en: Bad when
zh: when 错误

en: Boundaries not integer
zh: 界限不是整数

en: CAS is busy
zh: CAS 正忙

en: CAS reference
zh: CAS 参考

en: Calculus
zh: 微积分

en: Can not expand remainder of integrand
zh: 无法展开被积函数的余项

en: Can't check irreducibility extracting rootof
zh: 无法检查所求 rootof 的不可约性

en: Can't find length of non tokenized programs
zh: 无法发现非标记化程序的长度

en: Can't isolate
zh: 无法隔离

en: Cfg
zh: 设置

en: Change selection attribut
zh: 更改选择属性

en: Circle centers are identical
zh: 圆心相同

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Clear DispG graphic
zh: 清除 DispG 图形

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close current session
zh: 关闭当前会话

en: Cmds
zh: 命令

en: Col+ at end
zh: 末尾 Col+

en: Command short description and syntax
zh: 命令的简短描述及语法

en: Complex
zh: 复数

en: Complex mode (e.g. for factorization)
zh: 复数模式（比如因式分解）

en: Complex square root of -1
zh: -1 的复平方根

en: Constants
zh: 常数

en: Continue execution until next breakpoint
zh: 继续执行到下一个断点为止

en: Control
zh: 控制按钮

en: Copy Cell
zh: 复制单元格

en: Current float printing format
zh: 当前浮点打印格式

en: Curves
zh: 曲线

en: Data_var_tag not implemented
zh: 未执行 Data_var_tag

en: Dec col
zh: 小数列

en: Dec row
zh: 小数行

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Default
zh: 默认状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Derivative of rootof currently not handled
zh: 目前未处理 rootof 的导数

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Digits
zh: 位数

en: Distance curve/curve not implemented
zh: 未执行距离曲线/曲线

en: Distribute
zh: 分布

en: Division by 0
zh: 除以零

en: Division of
zh:  除法

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit selection
zh: 编辑选择项

en: Empty array
zh: 空数组

en: End structure
zh: 结束结构

en: Endfile
zh: 结束文件

en: Equation menu
zh: 方程菜单

en: Equations
zh: 方程

en: Error writing
zh: 写错误

en: Eval sheet
zh: 求值表

en: Expecting a square matrix
zh: 期望是一个方阵

en: Expecting modular coeff
zh: 期望是模数系数

en: Exponent must be >=2:
zh: 指数必须 >=2：

en: Exponential
zh: 幂指数

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Expression of modulus rho wrt to angle t (e.g sin(t))
zh: 模数 ρ 关于角度 t 的表达式（比如 sin(t)）

en: Expression of the function (e.g sin(x))
zh: 函数表达式（比如 sin(x)）

en: Expression of the function (e.g x-y^2)
zh: 函数表达式（比如 x-y^2）

en: Expression of x wrt to t (e.g sin(t))
zh: x 关于 t 的表达式（比如 sin(t)）

en: Expression of x wrt to u and v (e.g. u+v)
zh: x 关于 u 和 v 的表达式（比如 u+v）

en: Expression of y wrt to t (e.g cos(t))
zh: y 关于 t 的表达式（比如 cos(t)）

en: Expression of y wrt to u and v (e.g exp(u)-v)
zh: y 关于 u 和 v 的表达式（比如 exp(u)-v）

en: Expression of z wrt to u and v (e.g u-v)
zh: z 关于 u 和 v 的表达式（比如 u-v）

en: Factor 2nd order poly using sqrt
zh: 利用开平方法对 2 阶多项式进行因式分解

en: Factor: Only one algebraic extension allowed
zh: Factor：只允许进行一次代数扩张

en: Faster (2x)
zh: 更快地 (2x)

en: Field too large
zh: 域过大

en: Field/Odeplot
zh: 域/Odeplot

en: Figure must depend on a parameter (Edit->Add parameter)
zh: 图形必须取决于一个参数（编辑->添加参数）

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: For must have 4 args
zh: 必须有 4 个参数

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function not defined
zh: 未定义函数

en: Function variable name
zh: 函数变量名

en: GCD not successfull
zh: GCD 不成功

en: GF inv internal bug
zh: GF 逆运算内部缺陷

en: GF polyfactor
zh: GF 多因子

en: Graphic
zh: 图形

en: Graphic menu
zh: 图形菜单

en: Help
zh: 要帮助

en: Ifte must have 3 args
zh: Ifte 必须有 3 个参数

en: Incompatible coeff type
zh: 系数类型不兼容

en: Incompatible system
zh: 系统不兼容

en: Incompatible units
zh: 单位不兼容

en: Index
zh: 下标

en: Index language
zh: 下标语言

en: Index outside of range
zh: 下标超出范围

en: Index outside range :
zh: 下标超出范围：

en: Inequation inside inequation not implemented
zh: 未执行不等式中的不等式

en: Inequation is constant with respect to
zh: 不等式是 的常数

en: Infinity (unsigned)
zh: 无穷大（无符号）

en: Integer matrix expected
zh: 期望是整数矩阵

en: Integer too large
zh: 整数过大

en: Integral
zh: 积分

en: Integral must be definite
zh: 积分必须是定积分

en: Internal sincos token
zh: 内部 sincos 标志

en: Interrupt current computation
zh: 中断当前计算

en: Inv of non-square matrix
zh: 非方阵的逆运算

en: Invalid _EXT in replace_ext
zh: replace_ext 中的 _EXT 无效

en: Invalid dimension
zh: 无效维数

en: Invalid loop index (hint: i=sqrt(-1)!)
zh: 无效循环下标（提示：i=sqrt(-1)!）

en: Invalid null step
zh: 无效零步骤

en: Invalid series expansion:
zh: 无效级数展开式：

en: Invalid |
zh: 无效 |

en: Inverse
zh: 逆运算

en: Keep matrice in one cell
zh: 使矩阵位于一个单元格中

en: Left
zh: 居左

en: Level
zh: 级别

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Linear algebra
zh: 线性代数

en: Local must have 2 args
zh: 本地变量必须具有 2 个参数

en: Logarithmic
zh: 对数拟合

en: Make point symbolic
zh: 使数据点符号化

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵

en: Matrix or spreadsheet
zh: 矩阵或电子数据表

en: Max order (
zh: 最大阶数 (

en: Maximal value
zh: 最大值

en: Measures
zh: 尺寸

en: Merge selected levels
zh: 合并所选级别

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Minimal poly. in rootof must be fraction free
zh: 最小多项式 rootof 中必须不含分数

en: Minimal value
zh: 最小值

en: Mod are different
zh: 模数不同

en: Modgcd: no suitable evaluation point
zh: Modgcd：没有合适的求值点

en: Modular factorization not yet accessible
zh: 还不能对模数进行因式分解

en: Modulo
zh: 同余

en: Modulo too large
zh: 同余过大

en: Multi-recurrences implemented only for 1 step
zh: 多次递推只执行 1 步

en: Multivariate GF factorization not yet implemented
zh: 尚未执行多变量 GF 因式分解

en: Name of the initial value of un
zh: un 初值名称

en: Negative polynome power
zh: 负多项式幂

en: Negative value encoutered
zh: 遇到负值

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: No Integer Solution
zh: 无整数解

en: No Recompute
zh: 不重新计算

en: No case applies
zh: 无案例适用

en: No irreducible primitive polynomial found
zh: 未发现不可约分的本原多项式

en: No mathml support
zh: 不支持 mathml

en: No solution in ring
zh: 环无解

en: Non assigned variable
zh: 未赋值的变量

en: Non linear equations
zh: 非线性方程

en: Non positive definite
zh: 非正定型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal matrix
zh: 正规矩阵

en: Not a potential
zh: 不是一个势

en: Not a power of a prime
zh: 不是一个素数幂

en: Not a vector potential
zh: 不是一个矢量势

en: Not bindable
zh: 不可绑定

en: Not invertible
zh: 不可逆

en: Not invertible
zh: 不可逆

en: Not invertible matrice
zh: 不可逆矩阵

en: Not irreducible or not primitive polynomial
zh: 不是不可约分多项式，或者不是本原多项式

en: Not long enough
zh: 长度不够

en: Not yet implemented
zh: 尚未执行

en: Null polynomial
zh: 零多项式

en: Opposite
zh: 对

en: Option keep_pivot not applicable
zh: keep_pivot 选项不适用

en: Or condition not implemented
zh: 未执行 Or 条件句

en: Order of derivation must be positive
zh: 导数的阶数必须为正数

en: Orthonormal or perspective
zh: 正交或透视

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Parameter definition
zh: 参数定义

en: Parameter maximal value
zh: 参数最大值

en: Parameter minimal value
zh: 参数最小值

en: Parameter step value
zh: 参数步骤值

en: Parameter variable name
zh: 参数变量名

en: Parametric
zh: 参数

en: Parametric plot
zh: 参数绘图

en: Parse
zh: 解析

en: Parse current program
zh: 解析当前程序

en: Parse error line
zh: 解析错误行

en: Parser internal token
zh: 解析内部标志

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Phys
zh: 物理

en: Pointer
zh: 指针

en: Polygons
zh: 多边形

en: Polynomial
zh: 多项式

en: Prg
zh: 程序

en: Proc Parameters
zh: 程序参数

en: Prog style
zh: 程序类型

en: Program killed
zh: 程序被终止

en: Programmation
zh: 编程

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Quaternion has 1 or 4 arguments
zh: 四元数有 1-4 个参数

en: Quote
zh: 报价单

en: Random values
zh: 随机值

en: Real number?
zh: 是否是实数？

en: Real or integers
zh: 实数或整数

en: Reconstructed denominator is not prime with modulo
zh: 新建分母不是含有同余的素数

en: Recurrent sequence
zh: 递推数列

en: Recurrent sequence (2-d)
zh: 递推数列 (2-d)

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Related
zh: 相关

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Right
zh: 居右

en: Risch diff dimension
zh: Risch 差值维数

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Running in secure mode
zh: 在安全模式下运行

en: Scientific
zh: 科学计数

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Selection area
zh: 选择区域

en: Separator
zh: 分纸器

en: Sequence
zh: 数列

en: Simplify
zh: 简化

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Square free factor mod bug
zh: 平方 自由 因子 模数 缺陷

en: Square root
zh: 平方根

en: Standard
zh: 标准求解

en: Stopped by user interruption.
zh: 被用户中止。

en: Sum
zh: 求和

en: Sum of coeff is 0
zh: 系数和等于零

en: Summation variable must be != from series expansion variable
zh: 求和变量必须 != 级数展开式变量

en: Symmetric matrix
zh: 对称矩阵

en: Syntax error
zh: 语法错误

en: Syntax error in compatibility mode:
zh: 兼容模式中出现语法错误：

en: This function works only in radian mode
zh: 该函数只能采用弧度模式运行

en: Too few arguments:
zh: 参数太少：

en: Too many arguments:
zh: 参数太多：

en: Too many recursions
zh: 递推太多

en: Too many variables
zh: 变量太多

en: Too much substitution variables
zh: 替换变量太多

en: Transformations
zh: 变换

en: Translate
zh: 转换

en: Try unidirectional series
zh: 尝试单向级数

en: Unable to convert to real
zh: 无法转换为实数

en: Unable to eval test in loop :
zh: 无法求得循环测试值：

en: Unable to find a modulus to solve
zh: 无法找到一个模数来求解

en: Unable to find all eigenvalues
zh: 无法求得所有特征值

en: Unable to find common minimal polynomial
zh: 无法找到最小共有多项式

en: Unable to find pic_var_tag length
zh: 无法找到 pic_var_tag 的长度

en: Unable to find text_var_tag length
zh: 无法找到 text_var_tag 的长度

en: Unable to handle this kind of recurrence
zh: 无法处理这种递推

en: Unable to handle when condition
zh: 无法处理 when 条件句

en: Unable to isolate
zh: 无法隔离

en: Unable to open
zh: 无法打开

en: Unable to solve
zh: 无法求解

en: Unable to solve differential equation
zh: 无法求解微分方程

en: Unable to solve inequations with approx coeffs
zh: 无法求解含有近似系数的不等式

en: Unable to sort
zh: 无法排序

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Unknown instruction tag:
zh: 未知的指令标记：

en: Unknown secondary tag
zh: 未知的附属标记

en: Unknown sysvar tag
zh: 未知的 sysvar 标记

en: Unknown tag
zh: 未知标记

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Values out of range
zh: 数值超出范围

en: Var
zh: 变量

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable name?
zh: 变量名？

en: Variable(s)
zh: 变量

en: Variables are complex or real
zh: 变量是复数或实数

en: Variables must be free
zh: 变量必须是自由变量

en: abcuv: Solve a.u+b.v=c for polynomials
zh: abcuv：对多项式求解 a.u+b.v=c

en: angle
zh: 角度

en: angle plan with unknown
zh: 含有未知值的角平面图

en: base 10 logarithm
zh: 以 10 为底的对数

en: builtin integration
zh: 内置积分

en: calculation size limit exceeded
zh: 超过计算范围限制

en: camembert: 1-d stats
zh: camembert: 单变量统计

en: chinrem: Chinese remainder for polynomials
zh: chinrem：多项式的中国余数

en: circle
zh: 正圆

en: circumcircle
zh: 外接圆

en: complex<double>
zh: 复数<双复数>

en: computation aborted
zh: 中止计算

en: constant coefficient of mouse plan equation
zh: 控制平面图方程的常数系数

en: cpartfrac: Partial fraction decomposition over C
zh: cpartfrac：对 C 进行部分分式展开

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: degree
zh: 度

en: det: Determinant of a matrix
zh: det: 矩形矩阵的行列式

en: egv: Eigenvectors of a matrix
zh: egv: 矩形矩阵的特征向量

en: egvl: Eigenvalues of a matrix
zh: egvl: 量形式显示矩阵的特征值

en: ellipse
zh: 椭圆

en: empty local declaration
zh: 空局部声明

en: epsilon
zh: ε

en: expression
zh: 表达式

en: fsolve: Solve equation numerically
zh: fsolve：对方程进行数值求解

en: gcd: gcd of integers or polynomials
zh: gcd：整数或多项式的最大公约数

en: histogram: 1-d stats
zh: histogram: 单变量统计

en: ichinrem: Chinese remainder for integers
zh: ichinrem: 整数的中国余数

en: ifactor: factorize an integer
zh: ifactor: 整数因数分解

en: int: Integration (definite/indefinite)
zh: int：积分（定积分/不定积分）

en: inter (close to a point)
zh: inter（逼近某个点）

en: inter (list of points)
zh: inter（点列表）

en: inter_unique (1 point)
zh: inter_unique（单点）

en: interval
zh: 区间

en: inv: Invert a matrix
zh: inv：对矩阵进行逆变换

en: iquo: quotient for integers
zh: iquo: 欧几里德商

en: irem: remainder for integers
zh: irem: 欧几里德余数

en: is not a variable name
zh: 不是一个变量名

en: isprime: test if an integer is prime
zh: isprime: 素数测试

en: laplace: Laplace transform
zh: laplace：拉普拉斯变换

en: linsolve: Solve linear system
zh: linsolve：求解线性体系

en: lncollect: Collect logarithms
zh: lncollect：合并对数项

en: matrix: Create a matrix
zh: matrix: 产生矩阵

en: moustache: 1-d stats
zh: moustache: 单变量统计

en: non tractable function
zh: 不易处理的函数

en: normal: Simplify rational and algebraic expression
zh: normal：简化有理表达式与代数表达式

en: not implemented
zh: 未执行

en: parallel
zh: 并行

en: partfrac: Partial fraction decomposition
zh: partfrac：部分分式展开

en: perpendicular
zh: 垂直

en: plane
zh: 平面

en: plotarea: Area under curve
zh: plotarea: 曲线下方或两条曲线之间的面积

en: plotfunc: Plot a 2-var function
zh: plotfunc: 函数绘图

en: plotparam: Parametric 3-d surface
zh: plotparam: 参数绘图

en: plotpolar: Polar 2-d curve
zh: plotpolar: 极坐标绘图

en: plotseq: Recurrent sequence plot
zh: plotseq: 数列绘图

en: point
zh: 点

en: polygon
zh: 多边形

en: polygonscatterplot: 2-d stats
zh: polygonscatterplot: 双变量统计

en: powmod: fast powering modulo
zh: powmod：快速幂同余

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: preview selected levels
zh: 预览所选级别

en: program
zh: 程序

en: projection
zh: 射影

en: proot: Roots of a polynomial
zh: proot：一个多项式的根

en: q is not quadratic
zh: q 不是一个二次方程式

en: qb and rb not prime together!
zh: qb 与 rb 都不是素数！

en: quadrilateral
zh: 四边形

en: quo: quotient (poly. synthetic division)
zh: quo：商（多项式 综合除法）

en: radian
zh: 弧度

en: ratnormal: Simplify rational expressions
zh: ratnormal：简化有理表达式

en: reciprocation
zh: 互换

en: rem: remainder (poly. synthetic division)
zh: rem：余项（多项式 综合除法）

en: remove answers below
zh: 清除下列答案

en: reorder: Reorder expression wrt list of variables
zh: reorder：对变量列表表达式重新排序

en: return
zh: 退回

en: row
zh: 行

en: rows
zh: 行

en: rsolve: Solve recurrence equation
zh: rsolve：求解递推方程

en: scatterplot: 2-d stats
zh: scatterplot: 双变量统计

en: series: Taylor or asymptotic expansion
zh: series：泰勒或渐进展开式

en: similarity
zh: 相似性

en: simplify
zh: 简化

en: simplify: Simplify expression
zh: simplify：简化表达式

en: solve: Solve equation or system
zh: solve：求解方程或体系

en: subst: Substitution of variables by expressions
zh: subst：将变量替换为表达式

en: sum: Discrete summation
zh: sum：离散求和

en: tran: Transpose a matrix
zh: tran: 转置矩阵

en: unknown rational operator
zh: 未知的有理算子

en: upper view (z=cst=depth)
zh: 上部视图（z=cst=视图）

en: vector
zh: 矢量

en: ∂(expression,variable=value)
zh: ∂(表达式,变量=值)

en: ∫(expression,var,lower,upper)
zh: ∫(表达式,变量,下三,上三)
